Zimbabwe stalwarts return for Netherlands ODIs

There has been a lot of controversy brewing around the Asia Cup 2023 as India have decided not to travel to Pakistan for the Asia Cup 2023 with BCCI secretary

Seven days in front of their three-match ODI series against Netherlands, the Zimbabwe men's side has declared an original capacity crew. Zimbabwe's veteran and charm Sikandar Raza has returned in time from his establishment responsibilities, as has leg-turning all-rounder Ryan Burl.

Moreover, Sean Williams, Tendai Chatara and Gift Muzarabani have gotten back to transform the Zimbabwe side into an imposing force to be reckoned with for the three-match ODI series. The three players missed the home Test series against West Indies in February because of wounds - a repetitive quadriceps injury for Muzurabani at the T20 World Cup, a broke finger for Williams, and a thigh muscle injury for Chatara.

Also Read: New Zealand make strong start on shortened Day 1

"It's perfect to have the entire group back and everybody battling fit," lead trainer Davce Houghton said, as the five players, crucial pinions in the men's group, return to the group. "It's normally our expectation to win the series - nonetheless, in doing as such, it is likewise a chance to evaluate various mixes to accomplish that objective, with an eye on the forthcoming Scene Cup qualifier competition."

The ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 will be facilitated in Zimbabwe from 18 June to 9 July to conclude the last two groups for the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 in India.

The ODIs are planned for 21, 23 and 25 Walk at Harare Sports Club and are essential for the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super Association for direct capability for the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023. The 13-group association will see the best eight sides, including India as the hosts, acquire direct capability. Notwithstanding, Zimbabwe and Netherlands will contend to acquire their capability, as they are out of the running for direct capability.

Zimbabwe Squad:Gary Ballance, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine (captain), Bradley Evans, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams.

Tags: bet365 india, Bet with bet365, Betfair, Bet365 app, Bet365 offers, bet 365 live, Live cricket score app download, Live Line & Fastest Score, Betfair Online Betting, cpl live cricket app download, fastest live line cricket score, fastest live score App, best cricket scoring app, cricket live ball by ball, free cricket live score, live score cricket ipl, cricket score online, live score cricket, live cricket score board, cricket score of ipl, Fastest live cricket score app, Betfair Online Betting, cricket live line online, Live Cricket Match Score, Live cricket score before tv, betfair, Live cricket score all matches, Live cricket score domestic matches, best live cricket score app online, Best live cricket score app, Live cricket score app download, best Cricket live score app, Best cricket scoring app, Cricket mazza live cricket score, cricket app download live, free download live cricket app, Best live cricket score app, Download live line cricket app, best live cricket score app online, live cricket score bbl, No. 1 Cricket Scoring App, Live cricket android app download, Best Cricket live score app, Fastest live cricket score apps for Android, Download live cricket match app, Best cricket scoring app, Best live cricket app download, Live cricket score app download, Cricket app download live, Free download live cricket app, Live cricket streaming app download, Fastest cricket live Line, live cricket score international matches, Download Cricket mazza App, live line cricket app, Fastest Live Score for ODI, download live cricket match app, fastest cricket score app, best live cricket app download, free download live cricket app, Fastest IPL Score, best Cricket Live Line App, Live cricket score update, live cricket streaming app download, fastest live cricket score app for Android, Live cricket match score, live cricket score ios app, live cricket score app for ios, Fastest live cricket score app for IOS, Live cricket app for android download, Fastest Live Score for ODI, Live cricket app download for mobile, Best app for live cricket streaming free, Live cricket stream app for Android, Free cricket scoring app, Fastest cricket score, Live cricket score, Live cricket score app download, Fast Live Line Cricket Score, Live cricket scores ball by ball, Live cricket score app, Live line cricket, Live cricket score today, Fastest Live cricket score app, Live cricket score international, Live cricket score all matches, ipl live cricket app download, Live cricket score ipl 2023, Fastest live cricket score for IPL, The live cricket score, live cricket score ios app, live line online, fastest cricket score site, live cricket score app for android, ipl live match, ipl live score 2023, ipl 2023 live score, ipl live score today, live cricket score crickmazza, Today ipl match score, ipl score 2023, today cricket match, live cricket score ipl, today ipl match live, ipl 2023 score, ipl match score, ipl match live score, ipl score 2023, today ipl match live score, live cricket score india, ipl cricket score, live scorecard, india live match, live score ball by ball, ipl cricket match score, latest cricket scores, ipl cricket live score today, ipl live score video