Maxwell, Marsh picked for India ODIs

There has been a lot of controversy brewing around the Asia Cup 2023 as India have decided not to travel to Pakistan for the Asia Cup 2023 with BCCI secretary

Australia have remembered Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Bog for a 16-man crew for the three-match ODI series that follows the continuous Line Gavaskar Test series. Both all-rounders are getting back from an extended period uninvolved with leg and lower leg wounds individually.

Maxwell and Bog missed the sum of the Enormous Slam Association with wounds. The previous broke his leg in an oddity mishap at a local party just after the T20 World Cup. Bog, then again, went through keyhole medical procedure on his left side lower leg to eliminate free bone parts and fix ligament.

Also Read:  Somerset sign Matt Henry for 2023 season

Cricket Australia's public selectors have likewise invited back quick bowler Jhye Richardson, who missed the BBL finals with a hamstring injury, while Josh Hazlewood passes up a major opportunity with an Achilles injury got while running on the saturated SCG outfield during the New Year's Test against South Africa.

David Warner, who was as of late managed out of the last two Tests in Indore and Ahmedabad with an elbow break, has been picked in the Pat Cummins-drove crew. As has Ashton Agar. who was set free from the Test crew to highlight in homegrown cricket.

"With the World Cup a little more than seven months away, these matches in India are a significant stage in our readiness. Glenn, Mitchell and Jhye are terrifically significant players in what we figure the crew could resemble come October," seat of selectors George Bailey said.

"It would be perfect for Josh to be essential for this series however we have taken a moderate view in front of a vital winter in Britain of which he will be a necessary part," Bailey added.

The three-match series set to be played in Mumbai (Walk 17), Visakhapatnam (Walk 19) and Chennai (Walk 22) adjusts a 50-day visit through India for Australia. They will possibly have a World Test Title last to play toward the beginning of June prior to participating in the marquee the Cinders series.

Australia ODI squad for India series: Pat Cummins (c), David Warner, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Josh Inglis (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott.

Tags: bet365 india, Bet with bet365, Betfair, Bet365 app, Bet365 offers, bet 365 live, Live cricket score app download, Live Line & Fastest Score, Betfair Online Betting, cpl live cricket app download, fastest live line cricket score, fastest live score App, best cricket scoring app, cricket live ball by ball, free cricket live score, live score cricket ipl, cricket score online, live score cricket, live cricket score board, cricket score of ipl, Fastest live cricket score app, Betfair Online Betting, cricket live line online, Live Cricket Match Score, Live cricket score before tv, betfair, Live cricket score all matches, Live cricket score domestic matches, best live cricket score app online, Best live cricket score app, Live cricket score app download, best Cricket live score app, Best cricket scoring app, Cricket mazza live cricket score, cricket app download live, free download live cricket app, Best live cricket score app, Download live line cricket app, best live cricket score app online, live cricket score bbl, No. 1 Cricket Scoring App, Live cricket android app download, Best Cricket live score app, Fastest live cricket score apps for Android, Download live cricket match app, Best cricket scoring app, Best live cricket app download, Live cricket score app download, Cricket app download live, Free download live cricket app, Live cricket streaming app download, Fastest cricket live Line, live cricket score international matches, Download Cricket mazza App, live line cricket app, Fastest Live Score for ODI, download live cricket match app, fastest cricket score app, best live cricket app download, free download live cricket app, Fastest IPL Score, best Cricket Live Line App, Live cricket score update, live cricket streaming app download, fastest live cricket score app for Android, Live cricket match score, live cricket score ios app, live cricket score app for ios, Fastest live cricket score app for IOS, Live cricket app for android download, Fastest Live Score for ODI, Live cricket app download for mobile, Best app for live cricket streaming free, Live cricket stream app for Android, Free cricket scoring app, Fastest cricket score, Live cricket score, Live cricket score app download, Fast Live Line Cricket Score, Live cricket scores ball by ball, Live cricket score app, Live line cricket, Live cricket score today, Fastest Live cricket score app, Live cricket score international, Live cricket score all matches, ipl live cricket app download, Live cricket score ipl 2023, Fastest live cricket score for IPL, The live cricket score, live cricket score ios app, live line online, fastest cricket score site, live cricket score app for android, ipl live match, ipl live score 2023, ipl 2023 live score, ipl live score today, live cricket score crickmazza, Today ipl match score, ipl score 2023, today cricket match, live cricket score ipl, today ipl match live, ipl 2023 score, ipl match score, ipl match live score, ipl score 2023, today ipl match live score, live cricket score india, ipl cricket score, live scorecard, india live match, live score ball by ball, ipl cricket match score, latest cricket scores, ipl cricket live score today, ipl live score video